Veterans Business Affairs

Following are Major Corporations That Do Business with Veteran-Owed Businesses

AFLAC

William Haley

Supplier Diversity Program

706-243-6870

bhaley@aflac.com

Ahold USA

Carol Birolini

Administrative Assistant

617-770-8694

cbirolini@stopandshop.com

Apple

Maurice Webb

Supplier Diversity Manager

408-974-4176

supplierdiversity@apple.com

AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals

Charles Gillean

Program Manager-Supplier Diversity

302-886-1183

charles.gillean@astrazeneca.com

At&T

Alithia Bruinton

Senior Supplier Diversity Manager

908-234-8852

ab8918@att.com


BAE Systems

Diane Dempsey

Procurement Compliance

Officer/SBLO

(260)-434-5159


diane.dempsey@baesystems.com

Bank Of New York Mellon

Claire Scanlon

VP, Manager Supplier

Development Program

212-815-6006

claire.scanlon@bnymellon.com

Battelle

Lynn Livengood

Director Supplier Diversity

614-424-7511

livengoodkl@battelle.org

Boehringer Ingelheim

Linda Henderson

Supplier Diversity Liasion

203-798-5195

Supplierdiversity.rdg@boehringeringelheim.com

Booz Allen Hamilton

Diane Marsden

VP of supplier Diversity

marsden_diane@bah.com

Bridgestone Americas

Rodney Creager

Supplier Diversity

(615)-937-1532

creagerrodney@bfusa.com


Brocade Communications systems

Charleen Hamel

Supplier Diversity Manager

408-333-6716

chamel@brocade.com

Cargill

Tim Thomas

Supplier diversity Manager

952-742-1048

timothy_a_thomas@cargill.com

CDW

Nita Smith

Supplier Diversity Manager

847-371-5002

juansmi@cdw.com

Chrysler group LLC

Kevin

Supplier Diversity Manager

248-576-2713

klb8@hrysler.com

Comcast

Ajamu Johnson

Senior Manager, Supplier Diversity

215-286-4052

ajamu_johnson@cable.comcast.com

Daiichi Sankyo

Leslie Williams

Supplier diversity Coordinator

smallbusinessplan@dsus.com

Department of Homeland Security

Dan Sturdivant

Veteran Business Advocate

dan.sturdivant@dhs.gov

Department of transportation

Denise Rodriguez-Lopez

OSDBU director

202-366-1930

denise.rodriguez-lopez@dot.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs

Scott F.Denniston

Director

202-461-4300

Scott.denniston@va.gov

DynCorp International

Debbie Newberry

Small Business Manager

817-224-1303

debbie.newberry@dyn-intl.com

EDS,an HP Company

Temple Peets

Outreach Leader

703-733-3730

Temple.peets@eds.com

Ferguson

Cathy Williams

Business Diversity and Government Administration

Manager

757-223-6052

Cathy.williams@wolsely.com

Ford Motor Company

Marcella McCullough

Manger,Supplier Dev

313-845-720

Mmccull8@ford.com

General Motors Corporations

Arcelynn Esmana

Supplier Diversity staff

586-575-2289

arcelynn.esmana@gm.com

Georgia Power Company

Ken Khuff

Supplier Diversity Manager

404-506-6012


khuff@southernco.com


Harley-Davidson Motor Company

Jesse Leonard

Supplier Diversity Director

414-343-4065

jessie.leonard@harley-davidson.com

ITA-International, LLC

Michael Melo

President

757-246-6781

mikemelo@ita-intl.com

JLG Industries Inc.

Gary Lininger

Strategic Buyer, Supply Chain

717-485-6599

grlininger.com

Johnson & Johnson

Veronica Manuel-Gilbert

Supplier Diversity Staff

513-319-9805

vmanuel@its.jnj.com

Lockheed Martin

Patricia McHugh

Supplier Diversity


856-792-9649

patricia.a.mchugh@lmco.com

Marriot International, Inc

Philip Devliegher

Senior Manager, Supplier Diversity

301-380-4458

Philip.devliegher@marriot.com

McCormick & Co

Corporate Purchasing

Supplier Diversity Manager

supplierdiversity@mccormick.com

McKesson

Nancy Scott Rogers

Supplier Diversity

415-983-7018

nancy.scott-rogers@mckesson.com

Medtronic

Diane Syverson

Supplier Diversity Manager

763-505-8141

diane.syverson@medtronic.com


Merck

Jackie La Joie

Supplier Diversity Manager

908-423-6766

jackie_la_joie@merck.com

Motorola

Jeffrey J

Supplier Diversity Manager

410-712-4988

supplierdiversity@motorola.com

News Corporation

Jerry Jacobsen

Executive Director

310-369-2634

Jerry.jacobsen@fox.com

Northrop Grumman

Gloria Pualani

Corporate director,

SEBP/Government Relations

703-875-8451

gloria.pualani@ngc.com

Novation

Charles Brazil

Supplier Diversity Director

(972)-581-5203

supplierdiversity@novationco.com

Office Depot

Dennis Beale

Director Federal Government Services

410-381-2237

dennis.beale@officedepot.com

Pepco Holdings

Rhonda J Mencarini

Manager, Supplier Diversity

202-872-2141

supply.chain@pepco.com

Picerne Military Housing

Gary Bertrand

Director of Small Business/Subcontractor

(337)-537-5000

gbertrand@picernemh.com

Proctor & Gamble

Dwain Carver

Associate Director Of Supplier Diversity

513-983-2498

carver.dl@pg.com

Raytheon

Benita Fortner

Director, Supplier Diversity

718-522-6337

bfortner@raytheon.com

Roche

Debra Maggiulli

Corporate Procurement Analyst

973-562-2776

debra.maggiulli@roche.com

SAIC

Victoria VO

Small Business Specialist

vov@saic.com

Sanofi Aventis

Kathleen Castore

Manager Supplier Diversity

908-981-6230

kathleen.castore@sanofi-aventis.com

Sprint Nextel

Joyce Christanio

Supplier Diversity Manager

913-794-8858

supplierdiversity@sprint.com

Tevet, LLC

Tracy Solomon

President

678-787-8011

tracy.solomon@tevetllc.com

The Home Depot

K. Michelle Sourie Johnson

Director, Supplier Diversity

supplier_diversity@homedepot.com

Trillacorpe Construction

Larry Gross

COO

248-433-0564

lgoss@trillacorpeconstruction.com

Unisys

Alecia Hall

Supplier Diversity Manager

703-439-5156

alecia.hall@unisys.com

UPMC

Janet Tripodi

Supplier Diversity Coordinator

800-241-7686

tripodijm@upmc.edu

USDA

Linda Epstein

SDVOSB Program Manager

202-720-2212

linda.epstein@usda.gov

Volvo trucks North America,

Mack trucks Inc.

Steve Humphery

Supplier Diversity Manager

336-393-2890

stephen.humphery@volvo.com

Wells Fargo

David Marrin

Division Manager

(703)-462-2308

david.marrin@wellsfargo.com

Woodward-Rockford

Mark Schnorenberg

Federal Regulation Compliance

851-639-6500


mschno@woodward.com



**The above information is provided by National Organization of Veteran Affairs